File Under: Sex and Marriage

No posts in awhile…but active…

I have to say, I had a pretty good response to the oral-sex post the last time I logged in and actually wrote anything. Life has been crazy. However, apparently that post held true over 14 years and a few of you still seem to like it (and I got a rather provocative and inviting comment on it – don’t think my wife would appreciate that too much, Betsy…but I’m flattered nonetheless :))

Anyway, on to bigger and better things. Tonight, I’m horny, dammit. My wife is, too. The kids put a damper on things a bit, but I have to say that I am ready for a little shindig at the house tonight. No work tomorrow for either of us, both kids were exhausted and are out cold.

Have you ever been in one of those moods where you just need to tear your partner’s clothes off? I’m not talking take them off and have sex. I’m talking about actually getting to it and taking off the other’s clothes so fast that you don’t think you can do it fast enough. That’s how I’m feeling right now…and I’m getting a rock-hard erection because of it. It’s go time.

That said, there’s something to be said for tearing my wife’s clothes off in a frenzied fashion…and then making her wait for it while I hover over her, throbbing cock armed and ready. I can only imagine how wet she will get just thinking about the warm, hard dick that is about to penetrate her. It usually doesn’t take long, and she gets very, very wet. I’m pretty sure all of you – guys and girls – know exactly how that feels. For guys, the control of the situation makes you just want to do it more. For girls, the waiting game is torture – but in the good way. You hate it…but you love it. You know, deep down, that you want a guy that will do that to you when you least expect it. Guys just hope they get the chance to do just that ๐Ÿ™‚

So, hopefully, I’ll be back here tomorrow with a good story to boot. For now, I have to take care of business. Kids are asleep, so it’s time to get fucking. Later!!!

June 9, 2008 - Posted by | Sex and Other Fun Stuff | , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Sits and waits patiently for the details…… ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Comment by girlydigs | June 9, 2008 | Reply


Leave a comment